About WACOSS

Our Team

WACOSS Board Members

WACOSS Staff

Louise Giolitto
Chief Executive Officer
Louise Giolitto

louise@wacoss.org.au

Dr Jennie Gray
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Dr Jennie Gray

jennie@wacoss.org.au

Jackie Bosen
Executive Assistant
Jackie Bosen

jackie@wacoss.org.au

Laurene Coller
Communications Officer
Laurene Coller

laurene@wacoss.org.au

Steve Crotty
Director Corporate Services
Steve Crotty

steve@wacoss.org.au

Salil Koonja
Finance Officer
Salil Koonja

finance@wacoss.org.au

Vikas Kumar Singh
Online Technologies Coordinator
Vikas Kumar Singh

vikas@wacoss.org.au

Chris Twomey
Research and Policy Development Leader
Chris Twomey

chris@wacoss.org.au

Graham Hansen
Senior Policy Officer
Graham Hansen

graham@wacoss.org.au

Demelza Rogers
Project Coordinator
Demelza Rogers

demelza@wacoss.org.au

Ashleigh Gregory
Program Support Officer Social Policy
Ashleigh Gregory

ashleigh@wacoss.org.au

Emma Hardy
Program Support Officer Social Policy
Emma Hardy

emma@wacoss.org.au

Leela James
Coordinator Community Relief & Resilience
Leela James

leela@wacoss.org.au

Sarah Turner
Senior Policy Officer
Sarah Turner

sarah@wacoss.org.au

Magali Isimat
Project Support Officer Corporate Services
Magali Isimat

info@wacoss.org.au

Jaime Castilla Riasco
Project Officer - DropIN
Jaime Castilla Riasco

jaime@wacoss.org.au

Alex Hughes
Project Manager, 100 Families WA
Alex Hughes

alex@wacoss.org.au

Fernanda Monteiro
Graphic Design Coordinator
Fernanda Monteiro

fernanda@wacoss.org.au

Celeste Astorino
Pilbara Manager
Celeste Astorino

pilbara@wacoss.org.au

Join our Team