About WACOSS

Our Team

WACOSS Board Members

WACOSS Staff

Louise Giolitto
Chief Executive Officer
Louise Giolitto

louise@wacoss.org.au

Dr Jennie Gray
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Dr Jennie Gray

jennie@wacoss.org.au

Jackie Bosen
Executive Assistant
Jackie Bosen

jackie@wacoss.org.au

Laurene Coller
Communications Officer
Laurene Coller

laurene@wacoss.org.au

Steve Crotty
Director Corporate Services
Steve Crotty

steve@wacoss.org.au

Salil Koonja
Finance Officer
Salil Koonja

finance@wacoss.org.au

Vikas Kumar Singh
Online Technologies Coordinator
Vikas Kumar Singh

vikas@wacoss.org.au

Bree Van Haeften
Program Support Officer
Bree Van Haeften

info@wacoss.org.au

Stuart Reid
Manager Projects and Business Development
Stuart Reid

stuart@wacoss.org.au

Chris Twomey
Research and Policy Development Leader
Chris Twomey

chris@wacoss.org.au

Graham Hansen
Senior Policy Officer
Graham Hansen

graham@wacoss.org.au

Demelza Rogers
Project Coordinator
Demelza Rogers

demelza@wacoss.org.au

Emma Hardy
Program Support Officer Social Policy
Emma Hardy

emma@wacoss.org.au

Leela James
Coordinator Community Relief & Resilience
Leela James

leela@wacoss.org.au

Sarah Wright
Pilbara Manager
Sarah Wright

sarah@wacoss.org.au

Sue Nye
Manager Early Years
Sue Nye

sue@wacoss.org.au

Carin McCashin
Project Officer Early Years
Carin McCashin

carin@wacoss.org.au

Jaime Castilla Riasco
Project Officer - DropIN
Jaime Castilla Riasco

jaime@wacoss.org.au

Alex Hughes
Project Manager, 100 Families WA
Alex Hughes

alex@wacoss.org.au

Felicity Townsend
Program Support Officer Social Policy
Felicity Townsend

felicity@wacoss.org.au

Join our Team