Navigation Begin
Content Begin






Chief Executive Officer

Louise Giolitto

Acting Director Sector Services and Development 

Stuart Reid

Director Social Policy

Chris Twomey

Director Corporate Services

Steve Crotty

Corporate Services

Executive Support Officer

Beth Jones

Finance Officer

Kylie Persak

Membership and Communications Officer

Candelle Nestor

Administration Officer

Monika Fitzpatrick

Sector Services & Development


Managing Consultant

Events Coordinator

Maree Jones

Program Officer Emergency Relief

Bernie Fisher

Program Support Officer Sector Services & Development

Bree Van Haeften
Program Support Officer Sector Services & Development Felicity Townsend

Project Coordinator - DropIN

Gustavo Walker
Marketing and User Engagement Coordinator - DropIN  Ubaid Hayat 

Social Policy


Manager, Social Policy & Programs

Sue Nye

Project Officer Community Engagement

Pauline Gallacher

Project Officer Community Engagement

Carin McCashin

Policy Officer

Graham Hansen

Program Support Officer Social Policy

Demelza Rogers