Navigation Begin
Content Begin

WACOSS Staff

 

Position

Name

E-mail

Chief Executive Officer

Louise Giolitto

louise@wacoss.org.au

Acting Director Sector Services and Development 

Stuart Reid

stuart@wacoss.org.au

Director Social Policy

Chris Twomey

chris@wacoss.org.au

Director Corporate Services

Steve Crotty

steve@wacoss.org.au

Corporate Services



Executive Support Officer

Beth Jones

beth@wacoss.org.au

Finance Officer

Kylie Persak

finance@wacoss.org.au

Membership and Communications Officer

Candelle Nestor

candelle@wacoss.org.au

Administration Officer

Monika Fitzpatrick  info@wacoss.org.au

Sector Services & Development

 


Managing Consultant



Events Coordinator

Maree Jones mareejones@wacoss.org.au

Program Officer Emergency Relief

Bernie Fisher
bernie@wacoss.org.au

Program Support Officer Sector Services & Development

Bree Van Haeften
bree@wacoss.org.au
Program Support Officer Sector Services & Development Felicity Townsend felicity@wacoss.org.au

Project Coordinator - DropIN

Gustavo Walker
gustavo@wacoss.org.au
Marketing and User Engagement Coordinator - DropIN  Ubaid Hayat ubaid@wacoss.org.au 

Social Policy

 


Manager, Social Policy & Programs

Sue Nye

sue@wacoss.org.au

Project Officer Community Engagement

Pauline Gallacher pauline@wacoss.org.au

Project Officer Community Engagement

Carin McCashin
carin@wacoss.org.au

Policy Officer

Graham Hansen
graham@wacoss.org.au

Program Support Officer Social Policy

Demelza Rogers
demelza@wacoss.org.au